One thought on “Mega Blocks 1700 + Pieces Ultimate Vehicle Collection 2426

  1. Great Gift, December 29, 2010

    By Tanya

    = Durability:  = Fun:  = Educational: 

    This review is from: Mega Blocks 1700 + Pieces Ultimate Vehicle Collection 2426 (Toy)

    I can’t comment on this seller as I got this at Costco for my 5yr old son for Christmas and all I can say is he LOVES it. The only downfall is there is no base plate to build the police station on so it is fragile. The vehicles are durable and once we get a base plate I think the station will be just as great. And to top it off it is a fraction of the cost of Legos. I have noticed that some block colors are slightly off, but for 1/3 the price of the “name brand” I’m not too concerned and my son doesn’t notice the difference.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? 


    |  Comment

Leave a comment